Meta Luna

JuicemenMetaLunaCoverEditThe Juicemen: Meta Luna

Purchase: iTunes, Amazon Digital, Google Play. Also available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Originally licensed to and released in 1994 by Blue Rose Records, a division of Massacre Records. Produced and engineered by Sean Slade. Executive Producer Torsten Hartmann. A&R – Thomas Hertler. Recorded at Waterfront, Hoboken. Assistant engineer – Greg Di Gesu. Mixed at Fort Apache, Boston. Mix engineer – Carl Plaster. Cover by Eye Noise, Orlando. Thanks: Catherine Yates, Bill May, Barry Slotnick, Steve Reynolds, David Domanich, Rob Baron, Gabby Feliu, Andy Pastorino & Mike Fain.

George Faulkner – Vocals. Chris Hackett – Guitars, Hammond, Piano. Mike May – Drums. Mike Milazzo – Guitars, Background Vocals. Vic Vicks – Bass.

Sean – Mellotron on Sleep. Vic – Guitar on Ichabod Speedwagon. David – Drums on Against the World.

Contact: BoltRecordsInfo @ gmail . com

One thought on “Meta Luna

Comments are closed.